Lumina

Period & Traditional Music

Performances 2019

 

Monday 15th April (daytime) ~ State Apartments, Windsor Castle

 

Tuesday 16th April ~ (daytime) ~ State Apartments, Windsor Castle

 

Wednesday 17th April ~ (daytime) ~ State Apartments, Windsor Castle

 

Sunday 5th May ~ private event

 

Saturday 29th June ~ private event

 

Sunday 8th September ~ (TBC) Tudor Fayre, County Museum, Aylesbury

 

Saturday 23rd November ~ private event

 

Saturday 7th December (daytime) ~ Christmas at Windsor Castle

 

Sunday 8th December (daytime) ~ Christmas at Windsor Castle

 

Sunday 15th December (daytime) ~ High Wycombe Museum

 

 

To book Lumina or for information about our Talks and music CD's please contact us at:

lumina4music@gmail.com

We will answer your enquiry as soon as possible.

Links

Lumina  Official Facebook Page                                                                                      

 

The LuLaLas ~ Vintage music from WW1 to the swinging 60's  

 

Bitterroot ~ Rockabilly, Swamp Rock & Blues Band

 

3 Lions Tours ~ Personalised historical tours Hampton Court Tours

The LuLaLas 3 Lions Tours Lumina Facebook
Bitterroot